Windday
Volkan ÖZDEM<br>ID : 340001
Volkan ÖZDEM
ID : 340001
Genel Müdür
volkan@winddaytech.com
Bircan DURSUN<br>ID : 340002
Bircan DURSUN
ID : 340002
CTO ve İş Geliştirme
bircan@winddaytech.com
Adem ERSOY<br>ID : 340003
Adem ERSOY
ID : 340003
Saha Satış Müdürü
adem@winddaytech.com
Derya D. ÖZDEM<br>ID : 340004
Derya D. ÖZDEM
ID : 340004
Co-Founder
derya@winddaytech.com
İrem BÜRKÜK<br>ID : 340005
İrem BÜRKÜK
ID : 340005
İnsan Kaynakları
irem@winddaytech.com
Dilara CAN<br>ID : 340006
Dilara CAN
ID : 340006
Reklam Yönetimi
dilara@winddaytech.com
Osman KURTOĞLU<br>ID : 340007
Osman KURTOĞLU
ID : 340007
Sosyal Medya Yönetimi
osman@winddaytech.com